

DuPage County Continuum of Care Committee Chairs & At Large Members

COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON
Leadership Committee	Mary Keating
	Director
	DuPage County Community Services
Rank and Review Committee	Open
Gaps and Needs Committee	Jen Coyer
	Director Client Service Center
	DuPagePads
Data and Performance Measurement (HMIS)	Julie Burdick (Interim)
Committee	HMIS Program Manager
	DuPage County Community Services
Coordinated Entry Oversight Committee	Tonya Latson
	Social Services Director
	People's Resource Center
Public Awareness and Community	Scott Austgen
Engagement Committee	Vice President of Programs
	DuPagePads
Service and Program Coordination	Amy LaFauce
Committee	Director of Community Services DuPage
	Catholic Charities Diocese of Joliet
System Performance Measurement	Randi Luna
Committee	Asst. Director of Adult Intensive Services DuPage
	County Health Department
DEDDECEMENT	AT LABOR MENADEDS
REPRESENTATIVE	AT LARGE MEMBERS
Community Philanthropy & Funder	Barb Szczepaniak
	Vice President for Programs
	DuPage Foundation
Veteran and Former Lived Experience	Bob Adams, LCSW
Representative	Co-Founder
	Midwest Shelter for Homeless Veterans
Healthcare Services	Kara Murphy
	President
	Access DuPage DBA DuPage Health Coalition
Domestic Violence/Victim Services	Lisa Horne
	Executive Director
	MFS/Family Shelter Service DuPage



DuPage County Continuum of Care Committee Chairs & At Large Members

Legal Services	Denise Bezick
	Attorney
	Prairie State Legal Services
Education	Heather Britton
	McKinney-Vento Advocate
	Regional Office of Education
Youth/Young Adults & LGBTQ+	Valerie Tawrel
	Director of Programs
	360 Youth Services
Faith Community/Service Provider	Open
Continuum Consultant	Peg White Lijewski
	President
	OMR



DuPage County Continuum of Care Committee Chairs & At Large Members