Member NameWebsite
360 Youth Serviceswww.360youthservices.org
Agency on Agingwww.ageguide.org 
Bridge Communitieswww.bridgecommunities.org
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Jolietwww.cc-doj.org
CHAD – Community Housing Association of DuPagewww.chadhousing.org
City of Napervillewww.naperville.il.us/
City of Wheatonwww.wheaton.il.us/
College of DuPagewww.cod.edu/
Community Memorial Foundationwww.cmfdn.org
DuPage County Bar Association Legal Aid Servicewww.dcba.org
DuPage County – Dept. of Community Serviceswww.dupageco.org/community
DuPage County – Dept. of Probation & Court Serviceswww.dupageco.org/probation
DuPage County – Veterans Assistance Commissionwww.dupageco.org/vac/
DuPage County Community Development Commissionwww.dupageco.org/cdc/
DuPage County Health Departmentwww.dupagehealth.org
DuPage County HMISwww.dupageco.org/HMIS
DuPage Federation on Human Services Reformwww.dupagefederation.org
DuPage Foundationwww.dupagefoundation.org 
DuPage Habitat for Humanitywww.chicagolandhabitat.org
DuPage Health Coalition (dba Access DuPage)www.accessdupage.org
DuPage Housing Authoritywww.dupagehousing.org
DuPagePadswww.dupagepads.org
DuPage Workforce Development Divisionwww.worknetdupage.org/
DuPage Senior Citizens Councilwww.dupageseniorcouncil.org
DuPage YWCAwww.ywcachicago.org
Family Focuswww.family-focus.org
Family Shelter Servicewww.familyshelterservice.org
Hamdard Center for Health & Human Serviceswww.hamdardcenter.org
HCS Family Serviceswww.hcsfamilyservices.org
Healthcare Alternative Systems (HAS)www.hascares.org
Hines VAwww.hines.va.gov
H.O.M.E. DuPage, Inc.www.homedupage.org
Hope Fair Housingwww.hopefair.org
Hope’s Front Doorwww.hopesfrontdoor.com
Islamic Circle of North America (ICNA)www.icnarelief.org
JUST of DuPagewww.justofdupage.org
Kids Above Allwww.kidsaboveall.org
League of Women Voters DuPagewww.wheatonlwvil.org
Little Citywww.littlecity.org
Loaves and Fishes Community Serviceswww.loaves-fishes.org
LOVE Christian Clearinghousewww.love-cc.org
Metropolitan Family Serviceswww.metrofamily.org
Midwest Shelter for Homeless Veteranswww.helpaveteran.org
NAMI of DuPage Countywww.namidupage.org
Northern Illinois Food Bankwww.solvehungertoday.org
Operation Drive NFPwww.operationdrivenfp.com
Outreach Community Ministrieswww.outreachcommunityministries.org
Parkview Community Churchwww.parkview.cc
People’s Resource Centerwww.peoplesrc.org
Prairie State Legal Services Inc.www.pslegal.org
Ray Grahamwww.ray-graham.org
Regional Office of Education DuPagewww.dupageroe.org
Salvation Army – Suburban Service Extension Dept.www.salvationarmy.org
Saret Charitable Fundwww.saret.org
Senior Home Sharing, Inc.www.seniorhomesharing.org
Serenity House Counseling Services, Inc.www.serenityhouse.com
Symbol Training Institutewww.symboltraining.edu
Teen Parent Connectionwww.teenparentconnection.org
United Way of Metropolitan Chicago (DuPage)www.uw-mc.org
Wayne Townshipwww.waynetwp-il.org/
Wayside Cross (DuPage)www.waysidecross.org
World Reliefwww.wr.org