Members

Members 2017-05-22T11:04:03-05:00
Member Name Website
360 Youth Services www.360youthservices.org
Adventist Health System www.adventisthealthsystem.com
Bluestem Housing Partners www.bluestemhousing.org
Bridge Communities www.bridgecommunities.org
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Joliet www.cc-doj.org
CHAD – Community Housing Association of DuPage www.chadhousing.org
ChildServ www.childserv.org
City of Naperville www.naperville.il.us/
City of Wheaton www.wheaton.il.us/
College of DuPage www.cod.edu/
DuPage County Bar Association Legal Aid Service www.dcba.org
DuPage County – Dept. of Community Services www.dupageco.org/community
DuPage County – Dept. of Probation & Court Services www.dupageco.org/probation
DuPage County – Psychological Services www.dupageco.org/psych/
DuPage County – Veterans Assistance Commission www.dupageco.org/vac/
DuPage County Community Develop. Commission www.dupageco.org/cdc/
DuPage County Health Department www.dupagehealth.org
DuPage Federation on Human Services Reform www.dupagefederation.org
DuPage Foundation www.dupagefoundation.org/
DuPage Habitat for Humanity www.dupagehabitat.org
DuPage Health Coalition dba Access DuPage www.accessdupage.org
DuPage Housing Authority www.dupagehousing.org
DuPage PADS www.dupagepads.org
DuPage Workforce Development Division www.worknetdupage.org/
DuPage Senior Citizens Council www.dupageseniorcouncil.org
DuPage YWCA www.ywcachicago.org
Family Focus www.family-focus.org
Family Shelter Service www.familyshelterservice.org
Hamdard Center for Health & Human Services www.hamdardcenter.org
HCS Family Services www.hcsfamilyservices.org
H.O.M.E. DuPage, Inc. www.homedupage.org
Hope Fair Housing www.hopefair.org
Jane Addams Resource Corporation www.jane-addams.org
JUST of DuPage www.justofdupage.org
League of Women Voters DuPage www.wheatonlwvil.org
Loaves and Fishes Community Services www.loaves-fishes.org
LOVE Christian Clearinghouse www.love-cc.org
Metropolitan Family Services www.metrofamily.org
Midwest Shelter for Homeless Veterans www.helpaveteran.org
NAMI of DuPage County www.namidupage.org
Northern Illinois Food Bank www.northernilfoodbank.com
Open Door Health Center www.odhcil.org
Outreach Community Ministries www.outreachcommunityministries.org
Parkview Community Church www.parkview.cc
People’s Resource Center www.peoplesrc.org
Prairie State Legal Services Inc. www.pslegal.org
Ray Graham www.ray-graham.org
Regional Office of Education DuPage www.dupageroe.org
Salvation Army – Suburban Service Extension Dept. www.salvationarmy.org
Saret Charitable Fund www.saret.org
Senior Home Sharing, Inc. www.seniorhomesharing.org
Serenity House Counseling Services, Inc. www.serenityhouse.com
Teen Parent Connection www.teenparentconnection.org
Topfer Family Foundation www. topferfamilyfoundation.org
United Way DuPage Area www.uwdupage.org
United Way of Metropolitan Chicago www.uw-mc.org
Wayne Township www.waynetwp-il.org/
Wayside Cross (DuPage) www.waysidecross.org/
World Relief www.wr.org